Most people who know me, know me by my name and then some. I’ve been here in this world for almost thirty years now and now I ask myself that question. Well, here I am at three in the morning, woke up with a bad dream and could not go back to sleep, at least for the time being. Who am I, really? I guess I’ll start randomly.

I am someone who doesn’t like crowds – I’m the type who would rather sit down in one corner instead of go around and say hi’s and hello’s to people I know and do not know. I’m a bit of an anti-social.

 I am someone who will stay quiet and wait for a ‘friend’ to start a conversation with me – I won’t start a conversation especially with someone I just met.

I am someone who doesn’t like to say the same thing twice. I don’t like to push or convince people into something they wouldn’t want to do – that’s why I’m not going to be a good insurance agent.

I am someone who would rather follow than lead.

I am someone who likes to stay home – that’s relaxation for me. Seriously, what is so relaxing in going on a vacation with a bunch of people from the office, every one of them has an ongoing relationship with alcohol and cigarettes?

I am someone who loves dogs – surprisingly, when I was a kid, I used to be so afraid of them, even puppies. Back then, I always thought they were going to bite me.

I am someone who doesn’t like, despise, hate alcoholic drinks. I don’t see the point of forcing me to organize a reunion for my high school friends and celebrating it drunk. That’s why I gave up; they can just organize it themselves. They’re the ones who wanted the reunion anyway, not me.

I am someone who would rather be a housewife or be self employed or work from home.

Please do not force me into doing something my mind is not set out to do. I can be a great procrastinator – it takes time for me to convince myself.

I am someone who loves Japanese and Korean food.

I am someone who likes to cook.

I am someone who likes to go grocery shopping with my husband.

I am someone who hates rowdy kids, especially in public places. I hate the parents even more for not being able to control their own kid.

I am someone with this kind of mentality – you don’t like me, then I don’t like you too. I am not the type to force myself to someone and be plastic; you simply don’t exist for me if that’s the case.

I am someone who still doesn’t know what I’m supposed to do in this world. What is my calling, really?

I am someone who gets traumatized, easily.

I am someone who loves to sing.

I am someone who loves to go on movie dates with my husband.

I am someone who likes and dislikes rain. I like rain when I’m at home, relaxing. I hate rain when I have to go somewhere and it’s pouring down like crazy.

I am someone who takes a loooooooooong time to forgive, forget? Not so much in that area. I don’t live by the rules forgive and forget, sorry.

I am someone who hates attention seekers – don’t we all?

I can’t seem to think of anything more – the bed is calling me again.

Will there be a continuation? We’ll see…

