I know I haven’t been writing much lately, it’s because I decided to join the National Novel Writing Month or NaNoWriMo. I’ll be writing a novel with 50k words or more before this months ends. I already have a plot, complete with characters, and I chose the title “Heart’s Tempo”. I like to call it a love story and not a ‘romance’ since this is something that will probably remind you of an anime-ish plot of some sort; it’s a love triangle between 2 classical musicians Henry, Fourth and the girl they both love, Nisa. Common plot? I’m thinking of making it more complicated than it sounds.

I’m posting the chapters on a private blog, if you want to read my novel, (2 chapters as of now) just say the word – give me your email addresses so I can send you an invite to read the blog/novel posts.

It’s never too late to join the Nanowrimo, if you’re interested, please go to http://nanowrimo.org and register.

I’ll try to update this blog as much as I can, but until November ends, posts here will be sporadic…please bear with me, thanks 🙂

